New Genesis Connection

A fine WordPress.com site

A WORD TO THE WORLD…AND TO THIS COUNTRY – The New World Order Has Arrived…

Leave a comment

NancyA WORD TO THE WORLD…AND TO THIS COUNTRY….The New Administration has already arrived…

WE THE SAINTS ARE Officially ” THE NEW WORLD ORDER”…

We Plan to TO INHABIT THE ENTIRE EARTH….DON’T BE DISMAYED MY FRIENDS…WE ARE HERE TO STAY

I receive comments all the time saying, We need to get rid of the Obama Administration…Wait for the VOTE…GET RID OF HARRY REID AND NANCY PELOSI ...Well the truth is, THEY DON’T MATTER ONE HOOT….LOL….THEY ARE HAS BEENS, WASHED UP NOBODY’S….

The New Administration comes from Above….LIGHT, TRUTH, LOVE, HARMONY AND a world filled with all abundanceAre we talking Capitalism Here….LOL…GOD IS FREEDOM. Along with a “New World Order”, God is the Author of creating “ORDER OUT OF CHAOS”…no we’re not talking Saul Alinsky, Rules for Radicals, the Primer that President Barak Obama uses for teaching his New World Agenda…we aren’t talking, “Weather Underground” with Bill Ayres…another one of Obama’s sinister friends who he held in high esteem and gained understanding from….no we are talking about “THE MOST HIGH GOD…THE SUPREME RULER OF THE UNIVERSE”…The Almighty….The FIRST AND THE LAST AND THE ONE THAT IS and IS TO COME...

His Kingdom has arrived and each and every one of you that are here as my friend and friends of friends…who are listening…YOU My Christian Friends…are God’s Kingdom

.. GOD’S KINGDOM HAS ARRIVED…

WE WILL NOT BE SILENT…

WE WILL BE HIS WARRIORS…

WE WILL NOT STAND DOWN…

WE WILL FIGHT EVIL WITH GOOD…

THE LIGHT WILL PREVAIL THE DARKNESS…

WE STAND IN ONE ACCORD…

WE HAVE THE STRENGTH,

THE POWER & GOD’S GLORY WILL SHINE…..

PRAISE GOD…HALLELUJAH….

Urgent….Make it Viral….

Author: newgenesisconnection

I'm a "Born Again Christian" a disciple of the truth and an Ordained Minister...I was baptized nearly 30 years ago and as my testimony, I can only say that I was very rebellious in every way...and then the day came after a periling experience at sea for over two weeks on a sailing experience where my life was in the balance, something reconciled in my spirit...Prior to my baptism, I wrestled with reading the Bible, didn't pray about anything and only thought about the pleasures and goals of every-day life...after my baptism, things began to change, and not of myself...It was like a switch was turned on...I couldn't stop reading the Bible and it became "Clear to Me"...things popped out of the words and I kept searching further...God lead me to topics that encouraged me to dig deeper into the Word...cross reference of subjects...without any effort on my part, all of a sudden, the entire Bible was covered...God is a Deep Passion...he reveals things to those who ASK...ASK AND YOU SHALL RECEIVE...No one can understand the Bible without first accepting Jesus Christ, His Only Begotten Son as your Savior, who died to redeem you from this world and from your sins...Once you accept him, he gives you this gift, "HIS HOLY SPIRIT" He lives within you and his Spirit Speaks to Your Spirit and Leads you in all things...IT'S REAL MY FRIENDS...I'ts Supernatural... God Bless, In Jesus Name

Leave a Reply

